If you have scheduled a message to be sent at a later date it will appear in your Outbox folder...
In your Outbox, you have a few options for managing your scheduled messages including…
- Select Messages: Select multiple messages in order to apply bulk actions. Select All or None.
- Delete: Delete selected messages. This will cancel the scheduled send and cannot be undone. You would have to start again.
- More Actions: Here you can Export Selected messages. you can also choose to completely Empty Outbox which will cancel all your pending messages.
- Page Navigation: If you’re Outbox spans multiple pages you can navigate through the various pages here.
- Message: Here you can view the details of your pending messages.
You can login and view your Outbox here.